Filter by
  • Deborah C

    PLYMOUTH, IN | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Friendly, helpful I stopped in without an appointment with low tire alert and they fixed me up and also did oil change that I had planned to have to schedule later. Thanks for my peace of mind driving my automobile.

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    November 22, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Morgan W

    BREMEN, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2022
    No comment

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    November 22, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Alan B

    WINAMAC, IN | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2022
    Love the service I get with Auto Park. Pick up and deliver car if needed. AP was very patient while we worked to be able to use my GM rewards points for service payment. Highly recommend Auto Park
  • Harry H

    ROCHESTER, IN | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    We can not imagine going anywhere else.

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    November 22, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC INC. as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Norman W

    PLYMOUTH, IN | 2004 Buick Rendezvous
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    No problem-informed of future things should be taken care of in the next 30 days.
  • Angi F

    ARGOS, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2022
    Don went the extra mile to ensure that my sons car was safe and road ready. I always appreciate the honest feedback and top notch customer service.
  • Don D

    WALKERTON, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Found a problem still covered by warranty. All people were friendly and helpful. Work was accomplished in time estimated.
  • John D

    HAMLET, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Svc dept was easy to work with re: work needed, cost involved, amt of time expected, very courteous staff at dealership!
  • Elizabeth W

    ROCHESTER, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 23, 2022
    The service was great!!
  • Rhonda H

    WALKERTON, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Braxton always take good care of our vehicles. He is always quick to respond to our automotive needs.

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!