Filter by
  • Deborah M

    KNOX, IN | 2012 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    You were timely with an appointment, punctual, friendly and professional. Although one thing wasn't able to be completed (cutting of a key) I was assured I could come back at any time to have it cut. A great experience.

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    June 30, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Victoria H

    PLYMOUTH, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    I dropped my car off for an oil change, had advised not to rotate my tires. I got a call my car was ready. I was then told there was a piece of metal in my tire and that it had been fixed. My husband picked up my car and when I got home, asked why the bill was more then usual. I look and saw that I was charged for “patching” my tire, when I never approved for anyone to do so. Then the next morning my tire was at 10 percent. I do not appreciate not being asked if I wanted the tire fixed beforehand and I do not appreciate being charged for something I was not asked about.

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    June 29, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at 574-936-5590 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Dawn B

    PLYMOUTH, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    People were great. Service was on time. Good price. And very helpful.

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    June 29, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Scott K

    WALKERTON, IN | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    I just want to thank you for the GREAT service. Braxton is the so professional and delivers

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    June 29, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Alan B

    WINAMAC, IN | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    I have always had great service. I used onstar to schedule my last appointment. Was easy and very convenient.

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    June 29, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Dana D

    PLYMOUTH, IN | 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    This time I have no problem with anything the guys was very nice I got a car to drive and loved it but I still love the GM trailblazer thank you for doing me a great job again

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    June 29, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Robbin C

    BOURBON, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2022
    The sales person, Jackie Holloway was extremely friendly. We went to test drive one vehicle and decided upon a different one. Jackie was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we chose and explained all the features in detail before we left. The finance person was also very friendly and thorough. My only wish is that we could have gotten a lower interest rate. But I do understand with the economy that this is a sellers market at this time. I am very pleased to have met all of the staff at the Auto Park. If there comes a time that I need another vehicle, I will visit the Auto Park first.
  • Randy P

    HOBART, IN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    they have a great service department. No complaints

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    June 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Auto Park Chevrolet Buick GMC INC.!
  • Roger B

    KNOX, IN | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    Always friendly and great service

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    June 29, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ryan B

    GROVERTOWN, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2022
    Thank You 😊

    Response from AUTO PARK BUICK GMC

    May 26, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!